courage, heart

Dear heart and all my parts,
we’re questioning and we’re tired and bruised by the discontent of our current reality,
may sleep come with rest,
and if tomorrrow, we’re not a step closer to the answer(s),
may we find the courage to live the questions

🍃

About Bernadette

Hey:) This,here, is the music of my heart. One that only these words can express. One that I take great joy in sharing with you. Take a read (ride) through Muthoni's heart music and dance to where the words may lead us. update: 15 June 2022 - words above from 2011, still ring true in 2022. only addition is there's been expansion and (lots to discover still) in the ways I express me heart's music

Posted on September 22, 2022, in Muthoni's musings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

aha,so what say you:)